Circle Of Power

Circle of power wow guild (EU, Defias brotherhood)
 
HomePortalCalendarGalleryFAQSearchRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Lieutenant: Camicaze

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Camicaze
Admin


Number of posts : 295
Age : 26
Location : Södertälje, Sweden
Registration date : 2008-05-31

PostSubject: Lieutenant: Camicaze   Thu Jul 24, 2008 12:33 pm

Camicaze

Hi, welcome to my profile page, if you wanna know something about me or just talk then this is the place visit. ;D


Real Life info
*Name: Magnus
*Age/: 16 years young Smile
*Birthday: The day before New Years Eve (December 30 Razz)
*Location: Södertälje, Sweden
*Interests: Reading(mainly Fantasy Books), Solving the Rubik's cube (Not only the original version but many variations as well), Solving other kinds of "puzzles".
*Favourite Book(s): The Legend of Shannara, Lord of the Ring, Eragon(and the Eldest, haven't read the thir yet since it isn't released.Razz) and to some extent the Harry Potter books.(as you can see, only fantasy books.=D)
*Favourite Movie(s): Dunno, haven't seen that many actually...
*Favourite TV-Show: Stargate SG-1 and SGA, CSI, CSI:NY, CSI:Miami, NCIS, Numb3rs.(Basically Stargate and Criminal series, the list could become quite long. Very Happy )
*Favourite Music(Genre): Metal
*Favourite Artist(s)/Group(s): Dragonforce, Nightwish and Tarja Turunen(The previous singer in Nightwish)

Contact Info
Either you try to catch me when I'm playing, PM me on these forums or write in this topic.

Charachters
*Main Character
~Camicaze - Level 40 Human Mage
*Alternative Charachter(s)
**In Guild
~Draeze - Level 10 Draenei Paladin
**Not in Guild
~Cadrae - Level 13 Draenei Shaman
~Maheegun - Level 13 Human Priest
~Cáze - Level 6 Gnome Warlock


Charachters on other Realms:
*Sunstrider(Alliance)'
~Caze - Level 25 Human Mage
~Necaze - Level 12 Night Elf Druid
~Bcaze - Level 9 Human Warrior
*Karazhan(Horde)''
~Kazie - Level 8 Blood Elf Mage
~Seshrú - Level 6 Undead Warlock


In-Game Info
~Favourite Race(s): Human and Draenei
~Favourite Class(es): Mage, I like most caster classes, but Mage is no doubt my favourite.
~Played Since: The begining of May 2008.
~Online: Usually between 16.00 and 24.00[GMT+1] (I'm not online during that whole time, but sometime during those hours I should be online, that is, assuming I have access to a computer.)
~Other Info: I like to try a lot of different Races/Classes and that is the reason to why I have a lot of Alts, but I usually delete them after a while. If I had not deleted any charachters I would currently have around 16 Characters(Instead of 9).


Well that's some of the basic facts about me, both in-game as well as in real life, if you have any questions don't hesitate to ask them here and I'll do my best to answer them.
----------
': Don't play anything on that realm I just keep the chars there so that I can talk to my friends there.
'': My main Horde Realm, although I barely play there.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Lieutenant: Camicaze
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Circle Of Power :: General Topics :: Member Profiles-
Jump to: